<% dim termino,acao ,nome ,texto , estado ,cidade ,telefone, email, info, Host acao = request.form("acao") if acao = "enviar" then nome = request.form("nome") email=request.form("email") idade= request.form("idade") crentedesde = request.Form("crentedesde") cpf =request.Form("cpf") telefone = request.form("telefone") endereco = request.form("endereco") cep=request.form("cep") cidade= request.form("cidade") estado = request.Form("estado") igreja =request.Form("igreja") enderecoigreja = request.form("enderecoigreja") cidadeigreja = request.form("cidadeigreja") estadoigreja=request.form("estadoigreja") emailigreja= request.form("emailigreja") website = request.Form("website") telefoneigreja =request.Form("telefoneigreja") pastor = request.form("pastor") telefonepastor = request.Form("telefonepastor") emailpastor =request.Form("emailpastor") opcao = request.form("opcao") comentarios = request.form("comentarios") Host ="mail.planodedeus.org" texto = "Nome: " & nome & "
" texto = texto & "Email: " & email & "
" texto = texto & "Idade: " & idade & "
" texto = texto & "Crente desde: " & crentedesde & "
" texto = texto & "CPF: " & cpf & "
" texto = texto & "Telefone: " & telefone & "
" texto = texto & "Endereco: " & endereco & "
" texto = texto & "Cep: " & cep & "
" texto = texto & "Cidade: " & cidade & "
" texto = texto & "Estado: " & estado & "
" texto = texto & "Igreja: " & igreja & "
" texto = texto & "Endereco Igreja: " & enderecoigreja & "
" texto = texto & "Cidade Igreja: " & cidadeigreja & "
" texto = texto & "Estado Igreja: " & estadoigreja & "
" texto = texto & "Email Igreja: " & emailigreja & "
" texto = texto & "Website: " & website & "
" texto = texto & "Telefone Igreja: " & telefoneigreja & "
" texto = texto & "Pastor: " & pastor & "
" texto = texto & "Telefone Pastor: " & telefonepastor & "
" texto = texto & "Opcao: " & opcao & "
" texto = texto & "Comentarios: " & comentarios & "
" ErrStr = "" Set eObjMail = Server.CreateObject("Persits.MailSender") eObjMail.Host = "mail.planodedeus.org" eObjMail.From = "fcparte@planodedeus.org" eObjMail.FromName = "PlanodeDeus.Org" eObjMail.AddAddress "fcparte@planodedeus.org" 'eObjMail.AddAddress "@.br" eObjMail.Subject = "Colaborador" eObjMail.isHTML = true eObjMail.Body = texto eObjMail.UserName = "fcparte@planodedeus.org" eObjMail.PassWord = "Fp342015" On Error Resume Next if not eObjMail.Send Then ErrStr = Err.Description response.write(ErrStr) Else termino="OK" end if end if %> <% if termino <> "OK" then %>
Nome*
E-mail*
Idade*
Crente desde:*
CPF
Telefone*
Endereço*
Cep*
Cidade*
Estado*
Igreja*
Endereço
Cidade*
Estado*
E-mail da Igreja
Website
Telefone
Pastor*
Telefone
E-mail do Pastor
Desejo ser:

Colaborador I
Colaborador II
Colaborador III
Colaborador IV
Colaborador V
Informações adicionais:

  
<%else%>


Obrigado por visitar nossa página!

Seus dados foram enviados com sucesso.

Aguarde nosso contato.


<% end if %>